TALLAHASSEE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Organize, Promote & Grow the Sport of Tennis in Tallahassee

Upcoming events

    • Sat, February 01, 2020
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Forestmeadows
    Register


    Join TTA for the Annual Sweetheart Tournament on

    Saturday, February 1st

    Mixed Doubles, Clay Court Tournament at

    Forestmeadows Park.

     Entry Deadline: MONDAY, January 27th.

     Register and pay: (1) Online at TTAtennis.org, (2) Forestmeadows TTA drop-box, or (3) mail checks, payable to TTA, PO Box 38415, Tallahassee FL, 32315 

    Divisions:  6.0, 7.0, 8.0, 9.0 (Partners may not be more than a 1.0 difference in NTRP ratings) 

    Format: Each division will play multiple opponents in a round-robin pro set format, or other abbreviated format depending on number of teams registered at each level. (Players may play up to next if their NTRP division does not fill with an adequate number of entrants).  

    Start Times & Brackets: Start times will be strictly enforced to get all scheduled matches completed within their designated time block.  Brackets and match start times will be provided to you on or before Friday morning, January 31st.

    Tournament Site: Forestmeadows, 4750 Meridian Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32312 

    Goodies: Player shirt and refreshments for all registrants; prizes for finalists


Past events

Sat, December 07, 2019 Holiday Donation Classic
Fri, October 18, 2019 TTA Championships 2019
Mon, September 02, 2019 (copy) (copy) Firecracker Fast 4 Men's & Women's Doubles
Sat, August 24, 2019 Fall for All TTA Doubles League
Thu, August 01, 2019 Summer 2019 Singles Flex League
Thu, July 04, 2019 Firecracker Fast 4 Men's & Women's Doubles
Wed, June 12, 2019 Tallahassee Summer Junior Tennis
Sat, February 16, 2019 2019 Sweetheart Tournament
Sat, February 02, 2019 Tennis Beginners' League
Fri, January 11, 2019 TTA Championships 2018
Sat, December 08, 2018 COT “Fast four” Singles Tournament
Fri, November 30, 2018 USTA 2nd place tournament regional teams
Fri, November 02, 2018 TTA Annual championships
Fri, October 12, 2018 2018 USTA 2nd place tournament Regional teams
Sat, September 22, 2018 Fall for All TTA Doubles League
Sun, July 22, 2018 Summer 2018 Singles Flex League
Sat, February 10, 2018 2018 Sweetheart Tournament
Sat, January 20, 2018 Beginners League



 

.
Tallahassee Tennis Association is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. PO Box 38415, Tallahassee, FL 32315

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software