TALLAHASSEE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Organize, Promote & Grow the Sport of Tennis in Tallahassee

February 16th Tournament Results:

Congratulations TTA Sweetheart Mixed Doubles Winners!
6.0 Champs Gloria Whitaker & John Falls
7.0 Champs Elaina Morgan & Tommy Cleversy
8.0 Champs Susan Alverez & Patrick Balling


January 11th-12th Tournament Results:

John O'Neil Men's 3.0 Singles Winner, Michael Schoenberg Men's 3.5 Singles Winner, Nicholas Taureau Men's 4.0 Singles Winner, Ryne Least Men's Open Division Singles Winner, Mariela Bartens Santurri Women's 3.5 Singles Winner

Hanna Neustadter & Blake Javanmardi 6.0 Mixed Doubles Winner, Pia Neustadter & Mark Horner Bracket (1) 7.0 Mixed Doubles Winner, Elaina Morgan & Tommy Cleversy Bracket (2) 7.0 Mixed Doubles Winner, Rhonda Tullos & Patrick Swanson 8.0 Mixed Doubles Winner

Dawn Whitehurst & Ali Askal 6.0 Women's Doubles Winner, Rhonda Tullos & Halley Deleeuw 7.0 Women's Doubles Winner, Joani Bassett & Melissa Johnson 8.0 Women's Doubles Winner

Riley Pool & Michael Schoenberg 6.0 Men's Doubles Winner, Avinash Ramaswamy & Prakash Mohan 7.0 Men's Doubles Winner, Brennan & Alan Abramowitz 8.0 Men's Doubles Winner

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Sat, February 16, 2019 2019 Sweetheart Tournament
Sat, February 02, 2019 Tennis Beginners' League
Fri, January 11, 2019 TTA Championships 2018
Sat, December 08, 2018 COT “Fast four” Singles Tournament
Fri, November 30, 2018 USTA 2nd place tournament regional teams
Fri, November 02, 2018 TTA Annual championships
Fri, October 12, 2018 2018 USTA 2nd place tournament Regional teams
Sat, September 22, 2018 Fall for All TTA Doubles League
Sun, July 22, 2018 Summer 2018 Singles Flex League
Sat, February 10, 2018 2018 Sweetheart Tournament
Sat, January 20, 2018 Beginners League



 

.
Tallahassee Tennis Association is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization. PO Box 38415, Tallahassee, FL 32315

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software